Customer Reviews

Reviews courtesy of 'TheBestOfWimbledon'

prev next

Shelli Lee reviewed Dry 503 — 5 star

November 6 at 1:23pm · 

Thanks to Lisa for the great new hair colour, is soo much better than I ever expected. Such a great atmosphere in the salon.

Bianka Jørung Fjeld reviewed Dry 503 — 5 star

June 27 · 

The hardest thing about moving to new country is to find a new hairdresser. Lucky me, finding it right down the street. Best hairdresser and barber in town

Paola Chieruzzi reviewed Dry 503 — 5 star

May 21, 2015 · 

I originally found this hairdresser's on a local website and opted to try it due to the fab reviews. My first appt. Was with Charlene approx. 1 year ago and I have been delighted with the results ever since. Charlene has managed the impossible. I originally went in with long home dyed hair that as you can imagine was very dry and hence bad condition. She was and has remained very attentive to what my end goal was and I am delighted with the condition, new natural colour and cut. The proof is in the pudding and I often have work colleagues and friends mentioning how good it looks. I even now go to Charlene just for a blow dry prior to a night out as the end result gives me a real confidence boost. Thank you so much!!! Kind regards Paola

Fiona Coffey reviewed Dry 503 — 5 star

November 27, 2015 · 

Absolutely lovely gang in the salon so nice and friendly even though I kept them late with my massive mane of hair love what ye did thanks again katy, holly and Lauren yer diamonds xx

Victoria Gratrick reviewed Dry 503 — 5 star

March 1 · 

Thank you team Dry 503 for restoring my faith in London hairdressers. Love my highlights and cant wait to come back for my cut! :-)

In February 2015, Helen R said about Dry 503 Ltd

I have been coming to Dry 503 for over 15 years and would definitely recommend the salon. I have always been highly delighted with all the stylists. It is also a welcoming and friendly environment - an excellent neighbourhood salon!.

In February 2015, Valerie O said about Dry 503 Ltd

A really relaxing experience. They listen to what you want, and do that. Great professional hairdressers.

In February 2015, Gill L said about Dry 503 Ltd

Highly recommended. Very friendly, pleasant staff, well trained and very efficient. Been coming for the past 12 years and no complaints.

In February 2015, Mona M said about Dry 503 Ltd

Friendly and great stylists! Have been a loyal customer for 7 years and would recommend!

In February 2015, Sharon W said about Dry 503 Ltd

Great salon love coming to Dry 503 to have my hair done. The girls are great, very professional.

In January 2015, Joy U said about Dry 503 Ltd

We confirm that this is an authentic review which we have received for Dry 503. "Great salon, very friendly and they do great hairdressing."

In January 2015, Katherine C said about Dry 503 Ltd

Been coming to Kate at Dry 503 for nearly six years, usually travelling across London to do so as she is amazing! The salon is always clean and all the staff are really friendly. I do and have recommended the salon to friends

In January 2015, Dave F said about Dry 503 Ltd

Been coming to Dry 503 for over 10 years. Always friendly, excellent staff and I always look awesome once they have finished! Would recommend to anyone!

In January 2015, Lindsay R said about Dry 503 Ltd

Absolutely love coming here! Always get great service and love the results. Every stylist I've had has been extremely good and professional! Definitely won't be going anywhere else :)

In January 2015, Julie P said about Dry 503 Ltd

Best hairdressers in London - I've been oming to Dry 503 for 6 years. Having moved out of the area 4 years ago, I still regularly travel across London every month. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Excellent customer service, great surroundings and fantastic stylists

In April 2014, Elaine M said about Dry 503 Ltd

I have been going to Kate at Dry 503 for over 10 years now. Went first because my hair needed rescuing after a shocking cut elsewhere and while moaning to a friend she told me to see Kate. Duly rescued, Kate has seen me through cancer hair loss and regrowth,and… read more